рубрика Турция

Турецкие политики

Recep Tayyip Erdoğan The Prime Minister of Turkey since March 14, 2003. Abdullah Gül The 11th President of the Republic of Turkey, serving in that office since 28 August 2007. Bülent Ecevit Was a Turkish politician, poet, writer and journalist. Süleyman Demirel Turkish politician who served as prime minister seven times and was the 9th […]